Wisdom Keys

Wisdom Keys

DR. MIKE MURDOCK is in tremendous demand as one of the most dynamic speakers in America today.  More than 17,000 audiences in over 100 countries have attended his Schools of Wisdom and Conferences. Hundreds of invitations come to him from churches, colleges and business corporations. He is a noted author of over 250 books, including the best sellers, The Leadership Secrets of Jesus, Secrets of the Richest Man Who Ever Lived and the creator of The Master 7 Mentorship Program.  Thousands view his weekly television program, Wisdom Keys with Mike Murdock.  Many attend his Schools of Wisdom that he hosts in major cities...and his church, The Wisdom Center located at 4051 Denton Highway, Fort Worth, TX 76117.

Broadcast Schedule

Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 01, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 2, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, December 6, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 08, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 9, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, December 13, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 15, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 16, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, December 20, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 22, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 23, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, December 27, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 29, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 30, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, January 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 05, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, January 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 12, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, January 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 19, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, January 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 26, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, January 31, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 02, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, February 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 09, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, February 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 16, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, February 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, February 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 02, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, March 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 09, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, March 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 16, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, March 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, March 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 30, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 31, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, April 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 06, 2014

Next Week

Monday, April 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, April 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 13, 2014

Next Week

Monday, April 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock

Friday, April 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
11:30pmWisdom KeysDr. Mike Murdock
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 20, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 27, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 04, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 11, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 18, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 25, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 01, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 08, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 15, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 22, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 29, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 06, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 13, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 20, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 27, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 03, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 10, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 17, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 24, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 31, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 07, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 14, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 21, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 28, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 05, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 12, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 19, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 26, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 02, 2014

Next Week