RockWealth Ministries Website Twitter

RockWealth Ministries

BUSINESSMAN, ENTREPRENEUR, TELEVISION HOST, FINANCIAL TEACHER, PHILANTHROPIST, BEST SELLING AUTHOR…

These are the words others use to describe DR. TODD COONTZ. For over 20 years he has carefully embraced his lifetime assignment and passion to teach people how to Qualify, Receive, and Manage Wealth according to Deuteronomy 8:18.

He is the owner and president of Coontz Investments & Insurance, Inc. a financial services firm since 1992. He also owns a publishing & media company called, Legacy Media, Inc. and is the founder of a non-profit ministry, RockWealth International Ministries.

DR. COONTZ is in tremendous demand as one of the most knowledgeable & dynamic financial teachers of his generation, receiving invitations to speak at churches, business corporations and television stations. Many attend his one day financial workshop called, School for Financial Breakthrough® hosted in major cities across America.

His life-changing teaching ministry continues to grow through books, tapes, CD's, DVD's and the ever-expanding daily and weekly television program, "Financial Solutions with Todd Coontz" as he ministers to people throughout America, Canada, England and over 200 countries worldwide.

Broadcast Schedule

Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 10, 2013

Next Week

Monday, November 11, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, November 15, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 17, 2013

Next Week

Monday, November 18, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, November 22, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 24, 2013

Next Week

Monday, November 25, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, November 29, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 01, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 2, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, December 6, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 08, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 9, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, December 13, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 15, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 16, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, December 20, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 22, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 23, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, December 27, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 29, 2013

Next Week

Monday, December 30, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, January 2, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, January 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, January 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 05, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, January 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 12, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, January 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 19, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, January 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 26, 2014

Next Week

Monday, January 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, January 31, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 02, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, February 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 09, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, February 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 16, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, February 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Next Week

Monday, February 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, February 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 02, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, March 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 09, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, March 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 16, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, March 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014

Next Week

Monday, March 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Friday, March 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
6:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
11:00amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 30, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 06, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 13, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 20, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 27, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz