RockWealth Ministries Website Twitter

RockWealth Ministries

BUSINESSMAN, ENTREPRENEUR, TELEVISION HOST, FINANCIAL TEACHER, PHILANTHROPIST, BEST SELLING AUTHOR…

These are the words others use to describe DR. TODD COONTZ. For over 20 years he has carefully embraced his lifetime assignment and passion to teach people how to Qualify, Receive, and Manage Wealth according to Deuteronomy 8:18.

He is the owner and president of Coontz Investments & Insurance, Inc. a financial services firm since 1992. He also owns a publishing & media company called, Legacy Media, Inc. and is the founder of a non-profit ministry, RockWealth International Ministries.

DR. COONTZ is in tremendous demand as one of the most knowledgeable & dynamic financial teachers of his generation, receiving invitations to speak at churches, business corporations and television stations. Many attend his one day financial workshop called, School for Financial Breakthrough® hosted in major cities across America.

His life-changing teaching ministry continues to grow through books, tapes, CD's, DVD's and the ever-expanding daily and weekly television program, "Financial Solutions with Todd Coontz" as he ministers to people throughout America, Canada, England and over 200 countries worldwide.

Broadcast Schedule

Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 10, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 17, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 24, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 01, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, December 7, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 08, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 15, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 22, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 29, 2013

Next Week

Saturday, January 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 05, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 12, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 19, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 26, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 02, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 09, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 16, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 02, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 09, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 16, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 30, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 06, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 13, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 20, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 27, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 04, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 11, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 18, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 25, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 01, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 08, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 15, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 22, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 29, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 06, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 13, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 20, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 27, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 03, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 10, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 17, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 24, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 31, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 07, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 14, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 21, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 28, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 05, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 12, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 19, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 26, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 02, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 09, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 16, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 23, 2014

Next Week

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 30, 2014

Next Week

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
1:00pmRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
1:00pmRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Time (ET)ProgramSpeaker
8:30amRockWealth MinistriesDr. Todd Coontz